Contacts

our team

President & CEO

Doug Quinn
dquinn@Q2als.com

Director of Manufacturing Operations

Andreas Moborg, MBA
Red Deer, AB
Phone: 403.598.1687
amoborg@Q2als.com

Business Development

Colin Heidel
V.P. Business Development & Wholesale Distribution
Fort Saskatchewan, AB
Phone: 780.499.0299
cheidel@Q2als.com

Michael Conner
Director, International Sales
Calgary, AB
Phone: 587.888.0976
mconner@Q2als.com

Larry Cain
Vice President, U.S. Operations
Kilgore, TX
Phone: 903.987.1812
lcain@Q2als.com

Freddie Alaniz
U.S. Business Development
Midland, TX
Phone: 325.260.8646
falaniz@Q2als.com

Jeremy Shaw
Business Development
Calgary, AB
Cell: 403.990.3331
jshaw@Q2als.com

Wendell Mortensen
US Business & Product Development Manager
Taft, CA 93268
Cell: 805.258.9202
wmortensen@Q2als.com

Operations

David St. Louis
V.P. Canadian Field Operations
Calgary, AB
Phone: 403.542.6866
dstlouis@Q2als.com

Kevin Gartner
Regional Operations Manager
Provost, AB
Phone: 306.915.8900
mailto:kgartner@Q2als.com

Mike Eggleston
Regional Sales
Phone: 432.741.5054
meggleston@Q2als.com

Gerard Walsh
V.P. Operations/Business Development
Calgary, AB
Phone: 403.869.9800
gwalsh@Q2als.com

 

Technical Sales

Adam Byrne
Calgary Technical Sales
Calgary, AB
Phone: 403.589.2920
abyrne@Q2als.com

Bryan Fenton
Calgary Technical Sales
Calgary, AB
Phone: 403.831.8201
bfenton@Q2als.com

Adam Veenstra
Regional Sales Coordinator
Calmar, AB
Phone: 780.974.6601
aveenstra@Q2als.com

Larry Lockwood
Regional Sales
Midland, TX
Phone: 432.741.5845
llockwood@Q2als.com

Zachary Mendoza, Sales
Odessa, TX
Cell: 432.425.7723
zmendoza@q2als.com

Derek Mendoza, Sales
Odessa, TX
Cell: 432.924.3954
dmendoza@q2als.com

Anna Huckaby, Sales
Odessa, TX
Cell: 432.530.3439
ahuckaby@q2als.com

Lonnie Pate, Sales
Odessa, TX
Cell: 432.530.3278
lpate@q2als.com

Locations

Manufacturing

Red Deer, AB Canada

7883 Edgar Industrial Way
Red Deer, AB  T4P 3R2
Phone: 403.343.8802
F
ax: 403.343.8805

Sales Offices

Midland, TX USA

2804 S County Road 1242
Midland, TX 79706
Phone: 432.685.2600


Pump Shops — Canada
AB
Greg Johnson, Branch Manager
6222-50th Avenue
Bonnyville, AB T9N 2M1
Phone: 780.826.2569
Cell: 780.573.0522
gjohnson@Q2als.com

Steve Harris, Branch Manager
#1, 460 Aquaduct Drive
Brooks, AB  T1R 1E4
Phone: 403.501.5560
Cell: 403.376.4774
sharris@Q2als.com

Curtis Cheney, Branch Manager
5617 - 56th Street
Drayton Valley, AB T7A 0B2
Phone: 780.542.5419
Cell: 780.621.2554
ccheney@Q2als.com

Wayne Flint, Branch Manager
840 Railway Avenue S.
Drumheller, AB T0J 0Y0
Phone: 403.823.4435
Cell: 403.820.6666
wflint@Q2als.com

Ernie McConnell, Branch Manager
9723 - 42nd Avenue
Edmonton, AB  T6E 5P8
Phone: 780.462.7124
Cell: 780.446.7459
emcconnell@Q2als.com

Ryan Thibault, Branch Manager
#112, 11039 – 78 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB T8W 2J7
Phone: 587.299.9025
Cell: 780.380.1161
rthibault@Q2als.com

Curtis Paterson, Branch Manager
5109 - 63 Street, East Side Unit
Lloydminster, AB
Cell: 780.522.2336
cpaterson@Q2als.com

Kory Tizzard, Branch Manager
22 Wheatland Crescent
Provost, AB T0B 3S0
Phone: 780.753.2813
Cell: 780.704.0138
ktizzard@Q2als.com

Mark Kostler, Branch Manager
8016 Edgar Industrial Place
Red Deer, AB  T4P 3R3
Phone: 403.356.9774
Cell: 403.357.6910
mkostler@Q2als.com

Daniel Hosking, Branch Manager
161 Highway 88
Red Earth Creek, AB  T0G 1X0
Phone: 780.649.2715
Cell: 780.649.6551
dhosking@q2als.com

Boyd Pryznyk, Branch Manager
5024 Dixon Avenue
Swan Hills, AB T0G 2C0
Phone: 780.333.4975
Cell: 780.333.1138
bpryznyk@Q2als.com

Rob Silver, Branch Manager
Bay B&C 5806 – 60 Street
Taber, AB T1G 2B3
Phone: 403.223.1067
Cell: 403.915.6897
rsilver@Q2als.com

SK
Reece Donovan, Branch Manager
114 Service Road Highway 47 South
Estevan, SK S4A 0B5
Phone: 306.634.1122
Cell: 306.471.0461
rdonovan@Q2als.com

Derek Park, Branch Manager
1211 - 11th Ave West
Kindersley, SK  S0L 1S0
Phone: 306.463.1565
Cell: 639.539.0001
dpark@Q2als.com

BC
Mike MacDuff, Branch Manager
8507 - 100th Street
Fort St. John, B.C. V1J 3W7
Phone: 250.262.2019
Cell: 250.262.7766
mmacduff@Q2als.com

Pump Shops — USA
TX
Jim Irvin, District Manager
601 SE Mustang Drive
Andrews, TX 79714
Phone: 432.524.1125
Fax: 432.524.1127
Cell:  432.664.0350
jirvin@Q2als.com

Darrell Yarbrough, District Manager
9306 S. Service Road I-20
Big Spring, TX 79720
dyarbrough@Q2als.com

Ronnie Jackson, District Manager
200 North Wright Street
Caldwell, TX 77836
Phone: 979.315.4614
Fax: 979.315.4615
Cell: 979.200.9641
rjackson@Q2als.com

Jimmy Poindexter, District Manager
404 Houston Street
Kilgore, TX 75662
Phone: 903.983.1432
Fax: 903.983.1514
Cell: 903.985.9576
jpoindexter@Q2als.com

Kyle Pitts, District Manager
1827 FM 300
Levelland, TX 79336
Cell: 432.638.8024
kpitts@Q2als.com

Rhon Strickland District Manager
1100 N. Main
Monahans, TX 79756
Phone: 432.943.3130
Cell: 432.238.2692
gbradford@Q2als.com

Randy Downing, District Manager
341 Corgey Road
Pleasanton, TX
Phone: 830.569.8075
Cell: 210.749.4412
rdowning@Q2als.com

Eric Mendoza, Store Manager
3361 NW Loop 339
Odessa, TX
Cell: 432.258.5517
emendoza@q2als.com

Ryan Mendoza, Supply Store Manager
3361 NW Loop 339
Odessa, TX
Cell:432.438.7044

Brad Young, General Manager
11353 Lovington Hwy
Artesia, NM  88201
Phone: 575.748.1333
Cell: 575.365.7393
Email: byoung@q2als.com

David Ancell, Store Manager
11353 Lovington Hwy
Artesia, NM 88201
Phone: 575.748.1333
Cell: 575.703.4443
Email: dancell@q2als.com

CA
Manny Guadian, District Manager
310 Industrial Way
Taft, CA 93268
Phone: 661.745.4728
Cell: 661.623.0164
mguadian@Q2als.com

Bill Pinette, District Manager
6085 Cat Canyon Rd
Santa Maria, CA 93454
Cell: 805.904.4256
bpinette@q2als.com

EDI / Q2 Artificial Lift Services
1100 W. Main/PO Box 445
Quinton, OK 74561
Phone: 918.469.3787
Fax: 918.469.3826

931 N 1st Street, Suite A
Madill, OK 73446
Phone: 580.795.7000
Fax: 580.795.7001

10771 St. Hwy 7
Ratliff City, OK 73481
Phone: 580.856.2121
Fax: 580.856.2125

303 Park Row Street
Van, TX 75790
Phone: 903.963.7900
Fax: 903.963.7907

201 Caddo Avenue
Breckenridge, TX 76424
Phone: 254.559.2025
Fax: 254.559.2026

1000 Silurian Lane
Sidney, MT 59270
Phone: 406.433.4618
Fax: 406.433.4619

11385 40th Street, NW
New Town, ND 58763
Phone: 701.421.5602 or
701.421.6457

2783 W 2500 Street, Suite B
Roosevelt, UT 84066
Phone: 435.725.2334
Fax: 435.725.2335

7904 S. Eunice Hwy
Hobbs, NM 88240
Phone: 575.391.0011 or
575.391.0032
Fax: 575.393.0099

Authorized Distributors

OPECO, INC.
Chanute, KS
620.433.4098

Wichita, KS
316.425.0991

Shreveport, LA
318.686.8182 / Toll Free 877.686.8182

Laurel, MS
601.428.8669

Oklahoma City, OK
405.634.8500 / Toll Free 800.522.8070

Wilson, OK
580.668.2300

Kilgore, TX
903.218.5672

Perryton, TX
806.648.3900 / Toll Free 877.827.4301

Contact info

Send Us a Message!

Please fill in the form beside for any inquiries, one of our sales specialists will get back to you as soon as possible.

Phone: 403.343.8802
E-mail: sales@Q2als.com

Contact form